Home
About Us
Our Companies
Our Services
Contact Us

 
Contact Us                    
 
Telephone

905.625.9153

Toll Free

1.800.500.7155

FAX

905.625.5351

Postal address

5359 Timberlea Blvd. Unit #33, Mississauga, ON L4W 4N5

 
Electronic mail

General Information: info@thepascoalgroup.com
Webmaster: info@thepascoalgroup.com

Job Applicationsjobapps@thepascoalgroup.com

 

John Pascoal:  john.pascoal@thepascoalgroup.com

Emanuel (Manny) Pascoal: emanuel.pascoal@thepascoalgroup.com

Joe Pagano:  joe.pagano@thepascoalgroup.com

Olga Faria:  olga.faria@thepascoalgroup.com

Stephen McCaul:  stephen.mccaul@thepascoalgroup.com

Danielle Chiasson:  danielle.chiasson@thepascoalgroup.com

Mel Sam:  mel.sam@thepascoalgroup.com

 

 

 

 

Send mail to info@thepascoalgroup.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2008 The Pascoal Group
Last modified: 10/14/08